books (3).png

Lauren Layne book series are listed below, with new/featured series listed first.

Please note that series indicate books set in the same "world" with overlapping characters. However, all Lauren Layne books are meant to be read as standalones, meaning that even within the same series, they don't need to be read in order!



21 Wall Street Series

Oxford SEries 

I Do I Don't Series

The Wedding Belles


no series connection / character overlap

Stiletto Series

Redemption Series

New York's Finest Series

Best Mistake SEries

To browse all Lauren Layne books, be sure to check out the library!