Central Park Pact

the series


Reading Order

01. Passion on Park Avenue

02. TBA

03. TBA

Series Overview

Three women come face-to-face at the funeral of the man they were all unknowingly dating, and an unexpected friendship forms when they make a pact to help each other steer clear of the worst of Manhattan’s heartbreakers.