LL's trademark series:

Stiletto & Oxford

Like a sexy version of FRIENDS ...

Quickie FAQs

Where can I get these in print?

Sorry. At this time, Stiletto & Oxford is exclusively available in e-book.

Is this one series or two?

Oxford started out as a spin-off of the Stiletto series, but because there's so much character overlap, I'm increasingly treating it as one big seies.

Do I have to read them in order?

Nope, they're all standalones. But if you want to read them chronologically, they're listed in chronological order on this page.