Cart 0

The Central Park Pact

Marriage on Madison Avenue

preorder links coming soon

 
 
 
Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne
 
Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne
 
 
 
 
LL - background - black.png

— Coming January 28, 2020 —


preorder links coming soon


Marriage on Madison Avenue

Central Park Pact series

 
Marriage on Madison Avenue by Lauren Layne

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne, the “queen of witty dialogue” (Rachel van Dyken, New York Times bestselling author), comes the final installment of the Central Park Pact series, a heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that’s perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they’ve been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on, and he knows that the ever-loyal Audrey will always play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother:

By announcing he’s already engaged . . . to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

 

All Books in the Series