The Wedding Belles

The Series

A USA TODAY Bestselling Series

Overview

One of my OG series! Romantic Times book review called it "perfect for fans of Nora Roberts trilogies." What of my favorite career compliments!

The Wedding Planner meets Sex and the City, this series features three women who work for an elite Manhattan wedding planning company. They’re ready for any wedding. Except their own…

  • These books are steamy, with explicit sex scenes.
  • They're written in alternating, third-person POV.
  • Each one can be read as a standalone, though it's recommended to read in order, as they do build on one another.

Behind the Scenes

I've wanted to be a writer for as long as I can remember; it was always my dream job.

But my backup dream job? Wedding planning. I love to organize, and what could be more fun to facilitate and organize than a wedding!

It was never a matter of if I would write a series about wedding planning, it was more of a when. I was thrilled when Simon & Schuster gave me the chance to write this series, not only as three books in mass market paperback (my first series to get into Target and Walmart) but with a sweet introductory story that Publishers Weekly said: "packs as much into this sexually charged and emotionally intense novella as most authors do in a full novel."

As with many of my series, this one brings full-on New York City vibes, with the Belles' HQ set in a brownstown in the quietly stately Upper West Side, and cities taking place in all the most glamorous places in the city.