21 Wall Street — The Series


Reading Order

01. Hot Asset // Ian & Laura

02. Hard Sell // Matt & Sabrina

03. Huge Deal // Kennedy & Kate

Series Overview

The biggest players on Wall Street … and the women who seduce them right off the market.

Fine Print

This series is published by Montlake, an imprint of Amazon Publishing, and is thus exclusive to the Kindle platform, Audible, and paperback (not iBooks, Nook, etc)