The Series


Reading Order

01. Isn't She Lovely // inspired by Pygmalion

02. Broken // inspired by Beauty & the Beast

03. Crushed // inspired by The Ugly Duckling

Series Overview

College-age twists on beloved fairy tales.

Note: This series features late teens/early 20-somethings and is in a different genre than Lauren’s other contemporary romances featuring mostly-older characters.

Fine Print

This series is published by an e-book only imprint of Penguin Random House, and is not available in paperback.